SET FOR EXPANSION.

Open positions.

Solution Engineer (m/f) 100%

Your main duties will be to design, develop, operate and support our solutions. You will implement customer projects and help our sales department develop solution concepts ready for quotation.

Systems Engineer (m/f) 100%

You will provide material assistance in the design, implementation, operation and support of our solutions. You will elaborate solution concepts and prototypes, and help our sales department to produce quotes on their basis. You will implement customer projects and assume responsibility for installing and supporting client ECM solutions.

Presales ECM (m/f) 100%

Within the sales cycle, you will represent our company and our solutions. You will accompany and support account managers and the sales department in servicing existing customers and acquiring new ones. You are integrated in the entire sales process and are responsible for the design and presentation of customer-specific solutions and projects.

Talent.

Spontaneous application.

We're always interested to hear from talented, ambitious people. Convince us that you're the right person for the job with a speculative application.



Training/internship.

We train apprentices to become IT specialists. Our apprentices are supervised and coached by qualified specialists. ImageWare has been training IT specialists since 1999.
The apprenticeship placement for 2018 is already taken. However, we will be organizing taster days for the 2019 apprenticeship as of the start of 2018.

We regularly take on IT students in the field of software development. The offer is aimed at motivated students who relish the opportunity to take a closer look at everyday working life during their studies. We look forward to your contact call.

AUF EXPANSIONSKURS.

Offene Stellen.

Solution Engineer (m/w) 100%

Ihre Hauptaufgaben sind Design, Entwicklung, Betrieb und Support unserer Lösungen. Sie realisieren Kundenprojekte und unterstützen unseren Vertrieb mit der Erstellung von Lösungskonzepten für die Angebotsausarbeitung.

Systems Engineer (m/w) 100%

Sie helfen massgeblich mit bei Design, Realisierung, Betrieb und Support unserer Lösungen. Sie erarbeiten Lösungskonzepte und Prototypen und unterstützen unsere Verkaufsabteilung bei der Offertenerstellung. Sie realisieren Kundenprojekte und sind für die Installation und Betreuung unserer ECM Lösungen bei Kunden zuständig.

Presales ECM (m/w) 100%

Innerhalb des Verkaufszyklus repräsentieren Sie unser Unternehmen und unsere Lösungen. Sie begleiten und unterstützen die Account Manager und Sales in der Betreuung der Bestandes- und bei der Akquise von Neukunden. Sie sind im gesamten Verkaufsprozess integriert und übernehmen die Verantwortung in der Konzeption, im Design und in der Präsentation von kundenspezifischen Lösungen und Projekten.

Talente.

Spontanbewerbung.

Wir sind immer an ehrgeizigen und talentierten Menschen interessiert. Überzeugen Sie uns mit Ihrer Initiativbewerbung.

Ausbildung/Praktikum.

Wir bilden Lernende zum Informatiker aus. Unsere Lernenden werden von qualifizierten Fachpersonen betreut und gefördert. ImageWare bildet seit 1999 Informatiker aus.
Die Lehrstelle 2018 ist bereits besetzt. Für die nächste freie Lehrstelle 2019 führen wir Schnuppertage ab Anfang 2018 durch.

Wir nehmen regelmässig Informatikstudenten im Bereich Softwareentwicklung auf. Das Angebot richtet sich an motivierte Studentinnen und Studenten, die sich im Rahmen Ihrer Ausbildung einen vertieften Einblick in die Arbeitswelt verschaffen wollen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.